Co-organized by:
The Hong Kong Volunteer Award is made possible with the funding support of:
Judging Panel
President and Principal of Hong Kong College of Technology and HKCT Institute of Higher Education
Dr Chan Cheuk Hay
CEO of Savills Services GroupDr Johnnie Casire Chan Chi Kau, SBS, JP
Chairman of The Competition Commission
Mr Samuel Chan Ka Yan, BBS, JP
Member of the Legislative Council
Mr Chan Pui Leung
Honorary President of Hong Kong Volunteer Awardees SocietyMs Candy Chea Shuk Mui, MH
Secretary of the Advisory Committee, The Hongkong Bank FoundationMr William Chiu
Chairman of Committee on the Promotion of Civic EducationMr Stanley Choi Tak Shing, JP
Chairperson of Equal Opportunities Commission
Mr Ricky Chu Man Kin, IDS
Chief Executive of Hong Kong Council of Social ServiceMr Chua Hoi Wai, JP
Executive Director of Shun Tak Holding LimitedMs Maisy Ho Chiu Ha, BBS
Advisor (Programmes) of Radio Television of Hong Kong
Mr David Ho Chung Yan
Vice-Chairman of Chinese General Chamber of Commerce, Hong Kong
Dr Herman Hu Shao Ming, SBS, JP
Hong Kong Deputy Member of The 14th National People's Congress
Ms Cally Kwong Mei Wan, JP
Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Federation of Education Workers
Ms Lam Chui Ling, MH, JP
Hon. Vice President of The Sports Federation and Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China
Ms Vivien Lau Ciang Chu, SBS, JP

Chairman of Dynamic Youth of Greater Bay Area

Mr Gerorge Lau Ka Keung, BBS, MH, JP
Founder and Chairman of Hong Kong Coalition of Professional Services
Mr Lau Ping Cheung, GBS, JP
Former President of Hong Kong Outstanding Youth Volunteer Association
Ms Iris Law Hoi Mei
Chairman of Tung Lin Kok Yuen

Prof Lee Chack Fan, GBS, JP
President of Wofoo Social Enterprises
Dr Joseph Lee, GBS, JP
Chairman of Hong Kong AIDS FoundationDr Edward Leong Che Hung, GBM, GBS, JP
Member of Agency for Volunteer Service Planning and Services Committee
Ms Christine Leung
Chairman of Elderly Commission
Dr Donald Li Kwok Tung, SBS, JP
Chairman of Hong Kong Volunteers Association
Mr Henry Lim, MH, JP
Head of External Affairs of Hong Kong Jockey Club
Mr Eddie Poon Tai Ping
Permanent Honorary Presidents of The Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Kong
Dr Allen Shi Lop Tak, SBS, MH, JP
Chairman of Hong Kong Volunteers Foundation
Dr Tam Kam Kau, GBS, JP
Member of Legislative CouncilMr Tang Fei, MH
Vice-Chairman of Agency For Volunteer Service
Ms Camilla Tsang Pui Kuen
Chairman of Property Management Services AuthorityMr Tony Tse Wai Chuen, BBS, JP
Executive Director of The Hong Kong Federation of Hong Kong Hotel Owners
Mr Caspar Tsui Ying Wai
President and Vice-Chancellor of Hong Kong Baptist UniversityProf Alexander Wai Ping Kong, JP
Corporate Communication Director of New World Development Company Limited
Ms Fiona Wan Zee Ngan
Board Member of Agency for Volunteer Service
Mr Samson Wong Hay Yan
Barrister of Gilt Chambers
Mr Stephen Wong Kai Yi
Chairperson of Property Management Services Authority
Dr James Wong Kong Tin, BBS, JP
Chief Executive of International Social Service Hong Kong BranchMr Stephen Yau How Boa, GBS, MH, JP
Chairman of Legal Aid Service Council
Prof William LEUNG Wing-cheung, GBS, JP
Advisor to Chairman of Henderson Land Development Company Limited
Mr Johnny Yu